Westport Country Music Week

 

The Westport Country Music week has become one of the stand-out weeks here at the hotel in Spring and Autumn. This wonderful package includes 5 Nights Dinner, Bed, and Breakfast with Live Music and Dancing each night courtesy of Ireland's best Country music artists!

Our Country Nights are becoming famous with dancers from all over Ireland coming to see the live music each night in our Mulberry Suite. Our stage has been shared by some of the best in the business.

Our Special Price of €319 per person includes:

5 Nights Bed & Breakfast

Four-Course Evening Meal each night in our Lakeview Restaurant

Full Irish Breakfast each morning

Entertainment provided by some of Ireland's top Country music performers

Complimentary Pool and Gym Facilities

Dates for your Diary:

Autumn Country Music Week

Sunday 23rd October 2022:  Eunice Moran

Monday 24th October 2022: Stuart Moyles

Tuesday 25th October 2022: Carmel McLoughlin

Wednesday 26th October 2022:      Nigel Livingston

Thursday 27th October 2022:          Trevor Moyles

Christmas Country Music Festival:

Sunday 4th December 2022: Declan Nerney

Monday 5th December 2022: Stuart Moyles

Tuesday 6th December 2022: Carmel McLoughlin

Wednesday 7th December 2022: Nigel Livingston

Thursday 8th December 2022: Trevor Moyles

Call today to make a reservation 098 25811

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER